This is my Meez avatar… yep, looks just like me. I know you are green with envy about that big screen in the background.. and so distracted by my honking huge cuppa coffee that you haven’t even noticed that I’m back to my college-aged weight and shape, though my modern day hair cut and color.

Whatcha Doing Today? trying to stay cool.

What’s on TV Tonight? SciFi has the pilot of a quirky but fun looking new show called Eureka. We’ll see…

One response to “

  1. I tried Eureka watching, but I just can’t seem to get into it like I thought I would. This is not to say the cast or storylines are bad, I like channel surfing onto it, but I cannot, repeat, just cannot seem to sit thru an entire episode. Now – Dead Like Me. That is a good show!

Leave a Reply

