Geek Girl, Subpar

67% GeekMingle2

Is it wrong that I wish my score was just a little higher??

4 responses to “Geek Girl, Subpar

  1. welcome back Deb…looking forward to seeing the vacation pictures…and being happy for no apparent reason is a good thing, just watch out for the happy snatchers.

    and i’m 30% geek, btw

  2. care to explain this one? what does x% geek mean and how is it calculated?

  3. I have a question to ask. Where can I email you?

  4. :) My friends at work tell me I’m a major geek. My husband laughs if I try to accomplish anything on the computer (outside of blogging) at home. I am super curious; I think I have to try this.

Leave a Reply

