Workout Plan for the Week

Ack. I’ve put on another few pounds… need to get a handle on my eating and exercise.

Monday: Intervals cardio. Chest/Back.
Tuesday: cardio, Legs/Core
Wednesday: Intervals, Arms, Shoulders.
Thursday: Rest
Friday: Intervals, Full Body Mixed/Complex Moves (ie. lunges with bicep curls/ step-ups with presses, etc.)
Sat/Sun: Rest

3 responses to “Workout Plan for the Week

  1. Looks like a great line-up.

    I don’t know if I’ve ever in my life made up a weekly plan! Seems like a great idea but I bet I wouldn’t do it. Wish I could be organized and disciplined like that!

    Oh, and that Punk jump rope class looks like fun!

  2. Crabby,

    The plan lets me keep on track. I usually even write my workout templates for each day.Otherwise, I’d walk into the gym and just do bench press, row, lats, maybe a leg press and leave without a full workout.

    Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

  3. I have a workout challenge for out today! Are you up for it? Of course you are…come on in…http://blog.marksalinas.com/2009/02/18/super-duper-leg-challenge/ :)

Leave a Reply

