Admitting

This week, I’ve been sleeping 9.5 hours a night, and waking up still feeling tired. Having trouble concentrating, too.

My lungs still feel “wet” from my virus last week, and I’m just not able to do a hard cardio workout because of the trouble sucking in enough wind.

So I’m admitting I’m still a bit a sick. (ya think?) and giving myself permission to take it easy.

Comin up, though- an actual blog post when to work out when sick, and when not to. Do you know when it’s OK?

One response to “Admitting

  1. hmmm. I THINK I DO :)
    but then I tend to go way too easy on myself…

Leave a Reply

