My Heart

Will beat 85,500 times, pump 1,254 gallons of blood, and push that blood nearly 10,027 miles throughout my body!

Created by MyFitnessPal.com

5 responses to “My Heart

  1. VERY COOL LINK!
    I contain 2 gallons of blood.
    who knew?

  2. Wow, I had no idea it was so busy in there!

    (And I’m just catching up–thanks for the deadlift post, I’m starting to think about doing them and need a little nudge!)

  3. Wow. Gives me a whole new level of respect for my insides.

  4. Yes, this is why we need to drink lots of water….

Leave a Reply

