I’ve been a bad, bad blogger

I know.  I’ve been a bad, bad blogger.  I get you started down a new path -and tantalize you with hints of interesting things to come – then disappear like all those dreamed-of increases in value from that home someone bought right before the real estate/bank/entire financial world failed.

What can I say?  I’ve been thinking. Dangerous activity, I know,that SHOULD lead to more blogging.  I mean doesn’t thinking by myself lead to spewing those thoughts out on my keyboard in order to organize them?  Isn’t that HOW I’VE BLOGGED for the past 6 years?

Yes.  Yes, it is.

So what does it say that I’ve been thinking and not spewing?

One thing it says is that I’ve been thinking about you.  Is my spewing really best form of communication between us?  Or maybe you deserve something just a bit better?

I think you do.  So I will try to give you a bit more meat with my “me”.

Also, I am truly interested in spreading information about women getting healthier and living healthier lives.  And I want this blog to reflect that.  How exactly?  I’m not sure.

But stick around.  I promise to come back this week- (whispers- I’ve got videos and I’m working on the things I’ve learned…).

2 responses to “I’ve been a bad, bad blogger

  1. Tease! Can’t wait to see what you’re up to. :-)

Leave a comment