Now what have I gone and done??

I teased you with a promise of some exciting things to come here. (admittedly not fully formed in my head – but close).

And now? I’ve gone and gotten a full-time job in a gym that begins in a just over a week. A gym without wifi. So the very many hours I’ll be spending there hanging around waiting for work? I’ll be thinking about you. Will I be writing in long hand a waiting to convert when I get online? Will go black again?

Only time shall tell. What is most likely to happen is that I’ll spring for a smart phone (probably a ‘droid) and connect that way.

One response to “Now what have I gone and done??

  1. YAY! Congratulations!!! Working in a gym is very motivating. You will love it!

Leave a Reply

