Fit Bloggin in Baltimore

Thursday morning- before the crack of dawn- I shall be flying east to attend the inaugural FitBloggin conference in Baltimore.

I am honestly excited beyond belief to be finally meeting -or rarely, re-meeting and many times only first getting to know- a whole knew pack of bloggers. My life has grown and changed immeasurably by my time spent with bloggers- and I’m sure that this occasion will not be different.

If you are going- please leave a comment and let me know. If you are not going- anything you’d like to share about the experience?

I hope to find a bit of time to catch up on some blogging – including here. My life seems to be so external right now!

2 responses to “Fit Bloggin in Baltimore

  1. hi deb…saw that you get in tomorrow evening..

    i’ll be there early on Friday morning… should you be interested in meeting up to site see or something…not sure what to do..i’ll be there.

    my email: rebeccamubaraz@yahoo.com

    no offense taken if you dont email!

  2. Hey Deb!

    Hope you enjoyed your trip and had a great time at the conference! Found your blog through Jeff Rushton who was at FitBloggin! Shoot me an email when you get a chance — I’d love to send some POM your way!

    Thanks!
    Kristen @ POM Wonderful
    kcavanaugh@pomwonderful.com

Leave a Reply

