How do other do it?

Seriously, working part or all of 6 days a weeks, leaves me completely burned out for blogging.  My life feels like I’m on a continuous loop of drive, spend time in the gym, drive, sleep.  Rinse and repeat.

It’s hard to find time for things like grocery shopping and laundry – and they don’t require thought or the crafting of words.

I am going to try and spend this weekend- mostly off from work- in getting ahead of things. But any other tips you’d like to share, I’m all ears.

One response to “How do other do it?

  1. I completely hear you and understand. I try to batch-post when I can, forgive myself when I can’t get to posting, and make a lot of to do lists. Hugs, and hang in there.

Leave a Reply

